This is my feedback from my Artfire shop, please keep in mind you can only leave feedback on Artfire if you are registered, but you do not have to be registered to purchase. Most of my customers were not registered so feedback comments are few unfortunately.

Items Sold: 519
Seller Rating ‘5 Stars’ based on 268 ratings and 23 reviews

GoddessGems on 03/19/2012: I would highly recommend purchases from Desert Rubble. Her art is exquist, light weight, more beautiful in person, and the pictures do not do justice to the size of your pendant. Thank you. I love my butterfly. Kelley

Belandaria on 09/25/2011: Completely gorgeous!

StarryDreams on 09/5/2011: My Gingerbread Man arrived and he is so cute! Excelellent workmanship. 🙂

OnceUponASilverMoon on 08/22/2011: Got here faster than I expected,and even cooler than they look in the photo. Really well made too.

GemsCrystalsAndWire on 08/3/2011: Sooo much more than I thought it would be!! I love it!! As I do all your work!!

JewelsOutofTime on 08/3/2011: A fun purchase. Such a talented artist.

wiresNpliers on 06/13/2011: This has been a perfect transaction in every way. The pendant is beautiful and I can’t wait to chain it up with chain and accoutrement!

Victory4You on 06/2/2011: OMG I LOVE THIS!! I hope to order another – larger version for our wall! Really rad!

MKPjewelry on 05/10/2011: This was wonderful transaction from start to finish! It’s also so lovely to buy from a fellow artist, esp one so nice and easy to work with for my customer order!

MostlyMaille on 05/2/2011: I have drooled over this dragon eye for so long! I’m so glad it’s now mine! The pictures don’t do it justice! Thanks, Lynn!

TheMaidensLocket on 03/29/2011: Awesome works of art! Thanks 🙂

JewelsOutofTime on 03/1/2011: An all around perfect transaction. Lynn is a very talented artis and I believe her creations will become collectors’ items.

thewild on 02/22/2011: I am in LOVE with this Butterfly, it is Absolutely Beautiful. Thanks for your Great Service! But Especially, your Stunning Work! Oh by the way, YES I am Wearing it as I type this! Thank you~ DAS

averilpam on 01/14/2011: My hummingbird is just gorgeous, and arrived as quickly as I could hope for, given that it was mailed internationally.

JoyciesJems on 01/13/2011: Excellent communication! Ultra quick international delivery. A pleasure to buy from- Pendants gorgeous – love them – Thanks

AnnaGraceDesigns on 01/10/2011: I just received my Bee pendant today and he is even more perfect in person! I want you to know this little guy will be treasured for a long time! Thank you so much. ~ Megan

ShadowDogDesigns on 01/3/2011: Perfect order in every way – wish I could give something above a 10 for the karma ratings for this studio! Both pendants are absolutely wonderful – gorgeous workmanship. Communications were excellent and the shipping was very fast! Will be ordering again!

chivalrybeads on 12/20/2010: Perfect Transaction! Thank You! Cheers, Vall

ShadowDogDesigns on 12/12/2010: What a fabulous pendant, one I’m sure my friend will treasure! It looks great in the photo, but even better in hand! Thanks so much for such quick shipping. Am sure I will be back!

BeadBewitched on 12/2/2010: A very talented poly clay artist! Love the items I purchased!!

DragynsFyre on 11/13/2010: I bought this adorable little hummingbird for my mother for Christmas. It is soooooo cute, it is even better in person. I will definitely be back for gifts for other family members before Christmas. Hopefully, I will be able to get myself a little something. When the package arrived it was nicely packaged in a gift box ready to wrap and give.

KeriMae on 11/1/2010: WOW! Received it faster than I thought! The pendant looks AWESOME! Thank you so much!

GoodQuillHunting on 10/18/2010: This cabochon is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! Far and away better than the photo!! The ‘depth’ is great too, BTW!! I love it! Thank you so much for making this custom piece for me and thank you for doing such beautiful work!! Can’t wait to order more! Chris